How a Queen Was Made Chapter Twelve.

Chapter 12 : Villainous Retreat Card

══════════════════

══════════════════

It was late at night, but the atmosphere on the forum of the circle literature network was becoming hot because of a post.

《8-8 A Certain Great God’s rp》

OL Vest’s little wit: So here’s the sauce about that original thread we heard about, the other day I got through a reading drought at home, so  I went around in boredom to find something great to read. So the first thing I did was to click on a Xiao Fenhong’s text, and when I read the beginning, a strong sense of familiarity came over me. Ladies and gentlemen, guess it’s time to learn about some 【mud and dirt】.( Note: I’m not sure how to find witty translations for the usernames so please bear with me with these ugly translation ;____;  )

1L==: I had no idea, the op’s pc has evolved to the point where it can detect anything like a suspicious wife, allow me to worship that one first OTL

2L wave in the wave: In the end, who stole, the Great God or Xiao Fenhong ah o(╯□╰)o

3L==: Hurry up and say ah, otherwise it’s unpleasant ╭(╯^╰)╮

4L stepping on the Aunt’s little mushroom: big brother why are you in a hurry, be careful or your wife will give birth to daughters only lolololol

5L==: I’m a big boss, didn’t you say that even 3 brothers can’t compare to me so that won’t scare me. (Note: they’re mentionning another user and getting side-tracked.)

6L Vest’s little wit: Sorry. I’m playing at the same time so my answering speed is slow~ Back to the point, because ah, when I went to read that piece of writing in the original thread, I felt like that one of a kind writing was way too familiar and I couldn’t bear to look at it ╮(╯_╰)╭ That article was written by a new god in the circle. Thus I got excited ah!!! That one Xiao Fenhong unexpectedly didn’t dare to send a message on the copy explaining that the ‘fruit of their labour’ was actually borrowed from  the Great God. Now you’re probably wondering why I’m so sure that Xiao Fenhong isn’t the one who borrowed the text, and it’s the Great God that stole from Xiao Fenhong. Well the fact is that the person who’s the owner of the text always has proof! And so, even if the Great God’s text has long been finished, whereas Xiao Fenhong still has chapters in serialization there’s still a reason~~~~ Well, the OP of the original thread didn’t make a harsh decision.

7L Listening to MaMa: And then what, and then what??

8L stepping on the aunt’s little mushroom: the original poster likes to drag it out oh (⊙o⊙), ok, I was wrong, maybe I’ll be the one having only daugters ……

9L I’m a big boss: what, then what, you damn bastard, can’t you just finish it at once!

10L onlooker party: we’re spectating.

11L wave in the wave: So how could it be that the Great God was copying Xiao Fenhong?

12L so hot ah: be careful of these oh, be careful that the gods won’t come in the middle of the night to find you yo ~~~~

13L==: Look at this non-existent progress, I’d better come back tomorrow morning to see it unfold, all of you good night ~

14L Vest’s little wit: fortunately for me, I did not run directly to criticize Xiao Fenhong, but went into the column to take a look, and you guess what? 【Hold your head】Well, not to play coy, I found that although the Great God’s work is finished, the start time is a month later than Xiao Fenhong!!!! So, what’s wrong with this injustice? Immediately run to Xiao Fenhong’s page,  and told about the situation. You can guess what Xiao Fenhong said?  【Please don’t fight, there is no need for suspicion.】

15L I step on I step on I step on: ……

16L mud dirt: would love to get a grasp of the owner, and then dragged them out to hang the wall!

17L stepping on the aunt’s little mushroom: Could it be that Xiao Fenhong also rose to prominence immediately, and so please someone, open a forum post to tear the Great God apart?

18L I’m a big boss: Hm…… Xiao Fenhong such and that, I’ll get eventually understand what’s going on.

19L==: What do you even understand ……

20L I am little transparent: silently watching.

21L wave in the wave: yoooooooo~ I guessed right, let this detective help you understand it 【hold glasses】, Xiao Fenhong heard that a Great God took their text, and then as a small little unknown author afraid of repercussion, they do not want to pursue, and then someone gets  righteously indigned, plucked in to help, and even went to open the forum post, so this is the sauce, meow?

22L onlooker party: the wave brother analysis is very good and imaginative as well, lololololol

23L Vest’s little wit: Xiao Fenhong at first still didn’t believe me, then I had to throw them a link from the past. However, Xiao Fenhong still said that it was probably just a coincidence, but coincidence, can a coincidence be like this? !!!!! I can’t believe it’s just a coincidence!! Under the encouragement of a damn righteous indignation, Xiao Fenhong finally spoke out the truth, afraid of being besieged by those readers of the Great God, and not just forgetting about it. Do you think you can let it happen? !

24L hahaha: yeah I can forget it

25L Vest’s little wit: also what the hell, Wave how did you know, do you stalk me?

26L The wave in a wave: Yes, I still know your id, and you’d better get on2 your knees, lest the wave brother give your id to the Great God’s fans to see XDDDDDDDD

27L really fake: I’m in the mood to see vest suffer

28L123:Please dump the link~~

29L==: Could it be used by Fenhong?

30L onlooker party: wave brother, that you analyze, when I can become a god ah?

31L I am the big boss: You don’t need the wave brother, big brother will tell you a shortcut, you go to a bureau to change your name to be called “Big God”, and then it’s OK.

32L hahaha: this line upstairs

33L Vest’s little wit: anyway, so let’s say they did not borrow the text, they did not make false accusations, so what are they afraid of? That’s why I started this post to take advantage of the Great God’s RP. First of all, if you think you’ve become a god, you’ve forgotten about the readers who support you, and you’re not even willing to join the group. The second thing is that the gods are always capriciously broken, regardless of the full of angst story he wrote, if he wants to break off, he’ll do it and do not give an explanation, such a Great God, not many can not afford to chase.

34L Majia Majia: If the author is not here to steal the Great God, so why not reveal the name, ah~

35L just passing by: +1 for the explosive Majia

36L analysis emperor: “the gods are often capriciously broken, regardless of the full of angst storry, as long as he wants to stop” I think I guessed which one is it o(╯□╰)o

37L Vest’s Little wit: I can only say that he just became popular two years ago, readers liked his simple and witty style of writing, and he was good at pulling inspiration from life. The only thing I can say is that I think he can spit a good story, but I don’t think I can tell anything about his writing.

38L medecine don’t stop: I just want to say, getting envious is like a disease, so better treat it now~~~

39L===: Why do I detect a sour tone from the op’s message ahlolololololol

40L Vest’s Little wit: the two upstairs you are Si Wuxie readers, right, originally I did not want to say it, but now I can not help it

41LLZ go well: quietly wait for the cult congregation, vest, take care of yourself ah~~

42L I’m just a reader: I’m not like Vest, I genuinely thinkg that the god Si Wuxie is not as cold and arrogant as they said, basically he’ll usually always reply to the comments under his chapters ah, and for any criticism, his comments are always polite “thank you” ah, once again, I truly am just a reader, not a cult member.

43L…: The actual fact is that you don’t have a lot of evidence to put up.

44L Vest’s little wit: well, I can only put up a picture. 【figure】

45L Cheeky: ……

46L I’m a big boss: stolen text is clearly obvious.

47L The wave in a wave: I think it’s better to get to know more about it, otherwise you’ll be disappointed.

48L stepping on the aunt’s little mushroom: So the Great God is like this…

49L Disappointed: disappointed!!! Going to withdraw from the group immediately

77L Boing Boing: The Great God didn’t even explain it, is it true?

78L vest’s little wit: How can the facts be argued, girl, it’s no use [tap shoulder]

79L Boing Boing: I’m a man.

80L I am Big Boss: ……【The world is too crazy, Big Brother rolls off to bed】

81L The wave in a wave: If you’re sure it’s true, then go report it 【follows the footsteps of your brother and goes to bed】

82L==: Huddle Up

83L123: Perhaps the Great God missed it?

84L…. I’m going to bed, it’s too late.

…………

Chu Sicheng clicked on the link given by editor Weilan and saw the first few pages and understood who that Xiao Fenhong was. Searching for her article from the website, he did see a review in the comment section under the chapter about that whole borrowing a text thing.

Si Wuxie: I know that the article that I was said to have borrowed from is probably the same draft you asked me to move from the posting last time, the one I wrote three years ago, but you asked me to move it before filling it.

Editor Weilan: I knew little SiSi was innocent!!! Looks like the culprit is me 。。。。 Her story is rising wrongfully then, but it’s not posted under the name of SiSi, so I just want you to recall your fans (⊙_⊙)

Si Wuxie: No, but she did say something about borrowing the plot, and I agreed to it.

Editor Weilan: When was this agreed upon?

Si Wuxie: A week ago, I think, I don’t remember exactly.

Editor Weilan: !!! Then she borrowed it before asking too!

Si Wuxie: Well, it’s very late. I’ll post a note on the story tomorrow. Also, tell the readers in the group not to go to the forum to curse and engage, it’s pointless, so they might as well get some beauty sleep.

Editor Weilan: Good night~╭(╯3╰)╮, I’ll pass it on. By the way, are you going to the author conference?

Si Wuxie: Author conference?

Editor Weilan: Well, it’s next week in B City, you don’t know …… I’m so impressed ……

Editor Weilan: Dada you should come 【starry-eyes look at you】

Si Wuxie: ……

Si Wuxie: I’ll think about it.

Editor Weilan: ~\\(≧▽≦)/~

Si Wuxie: Good night, bye-bye.

Editor Weilan: Bye~

Chu Sicheng turned off the computer, jumped straight to bed, and after lying down, asked the System No.2, “Do you have any more friendly tips now?”

“Yes, the host is advised to use the Villain Retreat Card.”

“Then let’s use it.” Chu Sicheng also wanted to see what that thing could actually do.

So, the next day, before Chu Sicheng issued a statement, and before the mood of the crowd that was shocked last night returned to a calm and stable one. Another post appeared on the forum, “On the Road to Success of White Lotus [Pseudo]”, and within an hour, it was turned into a HOT post by the forum crowd.

0L I’m a cultist: First of all, I’m a fan of Si Wuxie Dada, this I do not deny. So this post is in response to yesterday’s post of picking on him greatly. I hope you don’t insert your own opinion before I finish. Thank you for your cooperation.

1L==: A light insertion.

2L I am a big boss: Hey brother you’re breaking the rules, out!

3L….: The first thing you need to do is to get a good understanding of the situation…

4L I’m a cultist: In that post yesterday, it said that “Lord Xiang has no dream” is a suspected of copying, but you do not know, the original name of this story was called ” Goddess Heartless “. Three years ago, the posting of a text in the archives was also named that. And yes, both of them were written by Dada.

5L!!! : Crap!!! So Si Wuxie is the one we call the king of angst ?!!! So the Original “Goddess Heartless” isn’t like that?!!! Immediately going to see, thanks to the owner!!!

6L Only: the same as upstairs, thanks to the owner.

7L I’m a cultist: This message was greatly edited, and Editor Weilan spoke in the group. The reason is that she also jumped into that trap, so she has been asking Si Dada to move the text to the circle here. When Si Dada moved over to fill the story, by the way, the text was also revised, and even the main character’s name was changed, which is why many people do not know about it.

8L wave in the wave: huddle.

9L huddle party: yeah huddle

10L I’m a cultist: ok, now that it has been explained, let’s tackle the time issue of the earliest creation of the text. Well, whether it is plagiarism is also clear. After that, I also came to follow a trend, to ‘pick up on someone’, and adding in the title the white lotus.

11L I am a cultist:【Photo】

12L I’m a cultist: look at the picture of that person’s words, whether it feels very twisted, an indescribable feeling lingers in the heart. That’s right! The owner can tell you that it is called pretense. The “Vest’s little wit” told her yesterday that someone had copied her story, “Really, it’s impossible, Si Wuxie is a Great God, how could he copy my plot. The actual fact is that you’ll be able to find out more about this. But thank you anyway.” Her reply neither affirmed that Da Da copied her nor denied it. Instead, she emphasized her “weakness” in the sense that she is but a small figure in this circle. It makes others think that Dada is bullying others!

13L stepping on the aunt’s little mushroom: !!! The original Angst King has filled a plot, and couldn’t be recognized just because of a change of name ORZ, what exactly did I miss?!!!

14L I am a cultist: To continue, the “Vest’s little wit” suggested she strengthen the writing, write a better finish than Si Dada. That white lotus again chose to answer this ‘pinch’ in this pitiful way “My writing probably has little room for improvement. After all, I have not received a systematic school education. Unless you go to a literary creation class or something, but people still have to earn money to support their families, there is not much time.” So, I guess, “Vest’s Little wit” is the Fenhong girl’s strong and self-reliant figure, so she went yesterday to open a righteous post, forgot to investigate in-depth o(╯□╰)o Okay, this is the end of my answer post, I hope you do not darken our Si DaDa’s reputation ~ right!!!

══════════════════

Hello! I’m finally back from my little break that took quite a bit longer than supposed (mostly because my older sister gave an early birth! I’m now an auntie lol!!) I haven’t gotten to translate much, but I’ll still post a couple of the chapters in my stock! I’ll resume daily normal updates tomorrow ^^

Previous TOC Next




6 thoughts on “How a Queen Was Made Chapter Twelve.

  1. Whoaa welcome back~❤️ Congrats on being an auntie! 🥳🥳 you can share your nephew/niece’s photos as reactions to the chapters. Would be super funny. 🧸❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment