How a Queen Was Made Chapter Thirteen.

Chapter 13 : What a beautiful white lotus.

══════════════════

The first thing Jin Xuan does every day when she wakes up is turn on her computer, then open the circle literature network and log on to the back office to see the clicks, collections and comments on her novels.

As soon as she opened it that ay, she found that the number of hits on her novel had surged, and before she could get excited, she glanced at a waterfall of negative comments below.

Netizen: XX is a fake one,  score: -2

I just came to watch, leave a 2 points and go, you’re welcome!

Netizen: I am big boss score: -2

The “Goddess Heartless” hit a lot of things, you know why your writing is still not hot, because the writing style is too poor. But fortunately this story is not popular, otherwise it would have been already roaring up o(╯□╰)o

Netizen: stepping on the aunt’s little mushroom score: -1

The water is clear and no one can fish, and people can’t be invicible, no luck~

Netizen: I am a little angel scored: -2

I know why there is such a group of negative reviwes~ It’s because of the Vest that tried to defend ‘your rights’ so fiercely ah, lololololololol

Netizen: The cultist score: -2

That said, I came to tahnk you greatly, because of the great incident this time,  I only know the original “Goddess Heartless” plot~ \\\(≧▽≦)/ ~ Just a change of name [not saying that the Great God wrote this piece ah], Luckily I also found the group XDDDDD and because I wanted to show my loyalty to it, I could only drag you down. 【Si DaDa, Hopefully saw it ~~~】

…………

Jin Xuan showed that she and her little friends were amazed! Dumbfounded! Astonished!

Before she could react, QQ, which automatically logged in after booting, also began to jump wildly with notifications.

Editor Yezi: Xuan Yu, what happened with that text of yours?

Editor Yezi: It has been reported, if it is true that the plot is borrowed, first of all, lock up the text!

Editor Yezi: Remember to send a statement again.

Xuan Yu: Ok, I know, I gave you trouble / tears

After a while, the readers and authors who were following the developments of this matter saw that all chapters of Xuan Yu’s piece “The Edge” were locked. There was only one apology statement left on the text as well.

Sorry guys, I am still abandoning the post, the story “The Edge” is locked, and is in the process of applying for deletion.

I apologize for being boring, and I apologize to all of you who have been asking questions. In order to show my respect to the author and all of you who asked, dear friends, I would like to say here that I’m sorry.

I can understand the tirade of the readers considering the resposibility of my actions, to put it nicely, I borrowed the plot, to say it bluntly, I plagiarized the story of the Great God, to this point, I do not know what to say to justify myself, I did do things on my own and violated the rights of the Great God, I apologize to the Great God.

I would like to say that I did not follow the whole book and I did change some of the contents, I did not directly remove the content and replace it with my own, there are many similarities in the front, but the end is definitely different. I have stated that this storyis purely on a whim, because the dull “Goddess Heartless” has been dropped, because I do not want to let such a good article with no ending, Xuan Yu had borrowed the plot, but I said I would not enter the top, and will not take this story for any business purposes.

This plot borrowing thing,  if I do remember correctly, has been greatly discussed, and the Great God said it didn’t matter, so Xuan Yu also did not care. But I still want to thank those who scolded me personally, you let me know the original I thought was hours of things that are so dear in my eye, but also let me know a lot of truth, that I was not well thought out, and you doing things as you wish was my biggest concern, but you have once again woken me up. Since Xuan Yu left school early because of family reasons, I don’t know much about copyright infringement and these kinds of things, so I’m sorry for that once again.

I know that I do not have any qualifications to explain anything, and you guys can say, Xuan Yu you are wrong, no matter what, plagiarism is plagiarism, I do not excuse it, this is my fault, but I hope that you’ll accept me saying how the readers who defended me, as I said, do not know the situation, so please do not directly accuse them, this is to respect both sides.

I think my readers are very good and do not need to be blamed. The above words, each sentence is from the bottom of my heart, there may be some things I did not say, however, that is my own issue. I don’t know everyone’s thoughts, so scolding me or not, II of course accept everyone’s opinion peacefully.

Sorry guys, I let you down.

Once this statement was posted, Jin Xuan thought she would get a large number of understanding replies, in fact, a large number of replies were there, but whether they were supportive of her, just a look at her depressed expression would be enough to know. The only thing that remains was that, she borrowed the plot obviously of “Goddess Heartless”, and why the following messages are all related to Si Da Da. Jin Xuan classmates have not realized that they assumed the same about the borrowed plot of Si Wuxie, while in fact, the original author was just bored ORZ.

Netizen: Nuan Nuan Score: 0

The above statement, in fact, summed up in four words “I borrowed the plot”, as for the balabalabala that’s too much. Giving the author a suggestion, replace this statement and write sincerely is more useful than anything else.

Netizen: Su San score: 0

May I ask the author when she said that Si Da Da was aware of the matter of your borrowing, did he really agree?

Netizen: cult silly and small score: -1

You say your readers do not need to be blamed, I just want to say that is also you that incurred it, and who made your poor encounter give them a reason to indignantly go to the forum to pick on the rp ╮(╯▽╰)╭

In contrast to Jin Xuan’s flood of trolls, Chu Sicheng’s comment section is all about comfort + begging for more. The second post and Jin Xuan’s statement stunned Chu Sicheng.

Yesterday, he was criticized for having RP problems, but now he was being reassured to ignore Xuan Yu’s statement! He was not sure what she wrote.

Chu Sicheng out of curiosity, searched for Xuan Yu’s text and opened the webpage to see the apology statement hanging on the story page. After skimming through it roughly, Chu Sicheng ended up feeling a little uncomfortable. The actual fact is actually that you can find a lot of people who are not able to understand the actual situation. What do you mean because “Goddess Heartless” has been dropped, you borrowed the plot and intended to make up the ending, and discussed with me about borrowing the plot?

Yes, you did tell me, and I said I didn’t mind borrowing the plot. But!!! What are you trying to do with such a vague and confusing concept? You came to tell me after half of the writing that you borrowed the plot,  can I still let you delete the story? Also, discussed, should you open the plot before you talk to me and call it a discussion? The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you are talking about.

A company’s main business is to provide a wide range of products and services to its customers. This is akin to putting a “welcome to borrow” image on his head, and then flaunting their own aggravation and generosity. The following reply from a reader truly spoke of the thoughts in his heart, “You got so long-winded, how many words are apologizing are necessary about your own borrowed plot thing? Also, did you really discuss with Si Da before opening the story?”

The first time Xuan Yu’s statement was made, Chu Sicheng was able to write the statement simply like a god.

I saw the post about the plagiarism of this article ” King Xiang has no dream “, I can only tell you that this article is modified from a previously posted article ” Goddess Heartless “. So in terms of circle publication time, it is slightly later than Xuan Yu’s post. As for Xuan Yu’s comment that I agreed with her to borrow the plot, it did happen. As for whether it was a discussion, I can only tell you what happened and let you judge for yourself. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you’re doing. The actual fact is that the actual person was in a position to get the account, so I said it’s okay, no need to delete the story. Now it turns out that this is called discussion ah, forgive me for being ignorant. The main thing is that you’ll be able to get a lot more than just a few of these. Finally, I’m gonna insert an advertisement, Xiao Si has recently opened a new story “Gentle Country”, hope to get support ~

After issuing a statement, Chu Sicheng saw in the forum that others started to pick up Xuan Yu’s post, saw the comments claiming that she was pretentious and a white lotus flower, and he couldn’t help but smile, really ah, the character is the same as the IQ, and sooner or later, it will be exposed no matter how you hide it o(╯□╰)o

══════════════════

Because of these two chapters, I’m starting to wonder if his story/writing plays a role in the plot or something lol.

Previous TOC Next




4 thoughts on “How a Queen Was Made Chapter Thirteen.

Leave a comment